Clone Wars Adventures
+18
JackoSGC
Ryath
alaeus2
Vana
Sébastien
Ares Ecthélion
Scorch
Doran
Dark Devaster
Jacen Solo
Quinlan Vos
leeto
jedi-mich
Matth Katarn
Yaonix
Leris
Yamarus
Agen
22 participants
Page 1 sur 3
Page 1 sur 3 • 1, 2, 3
Clone Wars Adventures
J'ouvre un topic sur cette formidable série qu'est Clone Wars Adventures et qui sera certainement, la meilleure série jamais réalisée
La preuve : Le preview du tome #6 : http://www.darkhorse.com/profile/preview.php?theid=13-754
La preuve : Le preview du tome #6 : http://www.darkhorse.com/profile/preview.php?theid=13-754
Agen- Mandalore The Conqueror
Re: Clone Wars Adventures
J'aime pas trop le style (mais je suis pas amateur de BD en général) et j'ai un instant pensé qu'il s'agissait d'une BD humoristique quand j'ai vu les parapluies des clones...
Yamarus- Visiteur
MATTHEW AND SHAWN FILLBACH (W/A), CHRIS AVELLONE (W), RYAN KAUFMAN (W), JEREMY BARLOW (W), ETHEN BEAVERS (A), and STEWART MCKENNY (A)
On sale Jan. 17
FC, 80 pages
$6.95
TPB, 5 1/4" X 7 1/2"
Explosive action, white-hot lightsaber battles, evil schemes, and heroic sacrifices—it’s all here in this fast-paced volume jam-packed with four wickedly awesome all-ages adventures set in the most exciting era of Star Wars! The fate of the galaxy hangs in the balance, the Republic and Confederacy taking their fight from the cold reaches of space to exotic alien worlds. Don’t miss the Jedi make history in their selfless fight for justice in this full-throttle collection of stories all told in the same stripped-down stylization as Cartoon Network’s micro-series.
• The Clone Wars Adventures series are a top seller, and very kid-friendly, perfect for younger readers.
• The stories contained in this book are based on the popular Cartoon Network micro-series and showcase the same visual sensibilities and exciting, stripped down style.